Joshua Rupley

Classical Pianist

deep  |  passionate  |  uncompromising

American concert pianist Joshua Rupley (born 1993, Albuquerque) is quickly becoming a sought-after soloist, vocal accompanist, chamber musician and teacher. Critics celebrate his sensitive musicality, creativity, compelling stage presence and impressive virtuosity.

An extremely interesting and brilliant pianist!

Prof. Dr. Dorian Leljak

President, World Piano Teachers Association

He is a sensitive, thoughtful and passionate musician with a commanding stage presence and a unique, individual artistic voice. His interpretations have a depth and maturity that is rarely heard in musicians at his young age. Olga Kern

Professor, Manhattan School of Music

Joshua Rupley’s playing is distinguished by characteristically powerful expressive qualities, naturalness and a great sense of sound, making every public performance a fascinating moment for the listeners.

Silke-Thora Matthies

Professor, Würzburg University of Music

Recordings

Joshua Rupley’s repertoire spans from Johann Sebastian Bach to the music of contemporary composers, from sentimental Romanticism to the most brutal Avant-Garde.

  1. Bartók: Im Freien (1926) - I. Mit Trommeln und Pfeifen 1:43

The new Album

The album “YOURS” is completely spontaneous and unrehearsed. A passionate improvisor, Joshua Rupley published all the pieces on this CD unedited, in all their rugged beautiy and firy passion. 100% of the proceeds of this project will be donated to the Jeremia-Werk and finance scholarship for their Herzhaft-School.

Joshua Rupley

klassischer Pianist

tiefgründig | leidenschaftlich | kompromisslos

US-Amerikaner Joshua Rupley (*1993, Albuquerque) ist zunehmend gefragt als Solist, Liedbegleiter, Kammermusiker und Lehrer. Kritiker preisen seine sensible Musikalität, Kreativität, mitreißende Bühnenpräsenz und imposante Virtuosität.

Ein extrem interessanter und brillanter Pianist! Prof. Dr. Dorian Leljak

Präsident, World Piano Teachers Association

He is a sensitive, thoughtful and passionate musician with a commanding stage presence and a unique, individual artistic voice. His interpretations have a depth and maturity that is rarely heard in musicians at his young age. Olga Kern

Professorin, Manhattan School of Music

Joshua Rupleys Spiel zeichnet sich durch starke Ausdrucksfähigkeit, Natürlichkeit und hohen Klangsinn aus und macht jeden seiner öffentlichen Auftritte zu einem faszinierenden Moment für die Zuhörer. Silke-Thora Matthies

Professorin, Hochschule für Musik Würzburg

Klavierunterricht

Friedberg / Bayern | Augsburg | München

Joshua Rupley ist ausgebildeter Klavierlehrer und bietet Klavierunterricht in seinem Studio in Friedberg / Hügelshart an. Schreiben Sie ihn an für eine kostenlose Beratung und Probestunde.

Aufnahmen

Joshua Rupleys Repertoire reicht von Johann Sebastian Bach bis zu der Musik zeitgenössischer Komponisten, von sentimentaler Romantik bis hin zur gnadenlosesten Avantgarde.
  1. Bartók: Im Freien (1926) - I. Mit Trommeln und Pfeifen 1:43

das neue Album

Das Album „YOURS“ ist komplett spontan und ungeprobt. Ein leidenschaftlicher Improvisator, Joshua Rupley hat alles Werke auf dieser CD unbearbeitet erscheinen lassen in all ihrer rauen Schönheit und feuriger Leidenschaft. 100% der Einnahmen dieses Projekts werden ans Jeremia-Werk gespendet und finanzieren Stipendien für seine Herzhaft-Schule verwendet.